Home > Blogs > From China with Love

From China with Love

Don’t Eat My Buchela has a bad news on the new regulation in
China that that forces bloggers to give real names when they register a new blog.

I just hope this is not another lesson my beloved country is going to take up from China.

What is more, I  received an email this morning from Yemi of the blog I mentioned telling me that my blog is blocked in China.

It would appear that WordPress will no longer be available to anyone to use in
China.

How about checking  out www.proxydom.com to access blocked sites.

Categories: Blogs
  1. January 11, 2007 at 12:48 am

    hmm is this tru…??

  2. Getnet melaku
    January 12, 2007 at 1:50 pm

    watch out man!who knows what are they going to do next.

  3. FilwehaFundit
    February 5, 2007 at 6:53 am

    why donot people use RSS feed reader? I bet it should pass through the walls crazy guys are building. There are a number of them in use – I used bloglines for a while but now I use google reader.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

